Meet Our Team

Phil Brown

Broker/Partner
(855) 573-5263 x700
(314) 753-7444
philbrown@trophypa.com

Jason Cleveland

Broker/Partner
(855) 573-5263 x701
(636) 751-4579
jcleveland@trophypa.com

Jason Wallingford

President - Auction Division
(855) 573-5263 x702
(314) 882-6971
jasonw@trophypa.com

Steve Tharpe

Senior Broker-Consultant, CCIM
(855) 573-5263 x727
(314) 504-3085
stharpe@trophypa.com

Stuart Campbell

Chief Financial Officer
(855) 573-5263 x725
(314) 393-2717
scampbell@trophypa.com

Libby Riley

Vice President - Administration & Agent Services
(855) 573-5263 x0

lriley@trophypa.com

Doug Ackerman

Agent
(855) 573-5263 x715
(314) 623-3474
dackerman@trophypa.com

Scott Athmer

Land & Home Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x 739
(618) 830-6192
sathmer@trophypa.com

David Atkinson

Auctioneer & Realtor
(855) 573-5263 x712
(660) 788-3333
datkinson@trophypa.com

Steven Bish

Real Estate Consultant
(855) 573-5263 x724
(314) 724-8245
sbish@trophypa.com

Sandy Brown

Residential Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x737
(314) 565-5600
sbrown@trophypa.com

Derrick Buddemeyer

Salesperson
(855) 573-5263 x716
(314) 496-7983
dbuddemeyer@trophypa.com

Charlie Cagle

Real Estate Consultant
(855) 573-5263 x738
(636) 234-6268
ccagle@trophypa.com

Jason Chinn

Land and Residential Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x708
(660) 541-5058
jchinn@trophypa.com

Jerry Crutchfield

Salesperson - MO
(855) 573-5263
(660) 670-1249
jcrutchfield@trophypa.com

Ken Dayley

Land Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x704
(314) 409-4568
kdayley@trophypa.com

Paul Diller

Land Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x 742
(636) 262-6352
pdiller@trophypa.com

Tammy Eigenman

Real Estate Consultant
(855) 573-5263 x732
(636) 219-8062
Teigenman@trophypa.com

Richard Evans

Land & Home Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x726
(636) 578-3159
revans@trophypa.com

Danielle Fox

Real Estate Consultant
(855) 573-5263 x746
(636) 487-1229
dfox@trophypa.com

Adam Gander

Agent
(855) 573-5263 x717
(660) 651-9728
agander@trophypa.com

Jeff Gentry

Land Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x721
(314) 308-0843
jgentry@trophypa.com

Jody Graff

Land & Habitat Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x703
(660) 973-1606
jgraff@trophypa.com

Jared Heller

Land Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x736
(217) 440-6713
jheller@trophypa.com

Cody Hinterscher

Land Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x713
(217) 663-2708
chinterscher@trophypa.com

Eric Holzmueller, PhD

Timberland Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x705
(618) 713-0034
eholzmueller@trophypa.com

Serena Huntebrinker

Broker/Salesperson
(855) 573-5263 x731
(636) 485-0810
Shuntebrinker@trophypa.com

Dexter Keuss

Real Estate Consultant
(855) 573-5263 x735
(314) 305-9037
dkeuss@trophypa.com

Derek Kever

Land Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x728
(573) 619-7763
dkever@trophypa.com

Shane Kinne

Land & Home
(85) 573-5263 x722
(573) 301-9835
skinne@trophypa.com

Jason Kneib

Residential, Lake, and Land Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x706
(636) 295-7047
jkneib@trophypa.com

Eric Merchant

Real Estate Consultant
(855) 573-5263 x730
(314) 541-1218
Emerchant@trophypa.com

Joe Ogden

Real Estate Agent
(855) 573-5263 x707
(636) 358-3567
jogden@trophypa.com

Joel Morris

Land Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x724
(316) 706-9587
jmorris@trophypa.com

Doug Payton

Land Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x723
(217) 971-9717
dpayton@trophypa.com

Jim Reber

Land Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x711
(515) 238-9925
jreber@trophypa.com

Suzanne Rhodes

Broker/Salesperson
(855) 573-5263 x720
(660) 734-1600
srhodes@trophypa.com

Susan Slemmer

Broker
(855) 573-5263 x 714
(314) 974-7266
sslemmer@trophypa.com

April Sweeso

Realtor
(855) 573-5263 x733
(636) 639-0243
asweeso@trophypa.com

Frank Wallace

Salesperson - MO
(855) 573-5263 x718
(573) 470-0779
fwallace@trophypa.com

Sam Voss

Agent
(855) 573-5263 x745
(913) 526-9369
svoss@trophypa.com

Michael Wardlaw

Real Estate Consultant
(855) 573-5263 x709
(314) 914-0840
mwardlaw@trophypa.com

Mark Woodman

Land Specialist - KS
(855) 573-5263 x743
(316) 648-8678
mwoodman@trophypa.com

Sean Wuller

Real Estate Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x719
(515) 635-5263
swuller@trophypa.com

Shane Yearian

Land Specialist
(855) 573-5263 x710
(618) 830-2825
syearian@trophypa.com