Meet Our Team

Phil Brown

Broker/Partner - MO, IL, IA
(855) 573-5263 x700
(314) 753-7444
philbrown@trophypa.com

Jason Cleveland

Broker/Partner - MO
(855) 573-5263 x701
(636) 751-4579
jcleveland@trophypa.com

Jason Wallingford

President - Auction Division
(855) 573-5263 x702
(314) 882-6971
jasonw@trophypa.com

Steve Tharpe

Senior Broker-Consultant, CCIM
(855) 573-5263 x727
(314) 504-3085
stharpe@trophypa.com

Stuart Campbell

Chief Financial Officer
(855) 573-5263 x725
(314) 393-2717
scampbell@trophypa.com

Libby Riley

Vice President - Administration & Agent Services
(855) 573-5263 x0

lriley@trophypa.com

Scott Athmer

Land & Home Specialist - IL
(855) 573-5263 x 739
(618) 830-6192
sathmer@trophypa.com

David Atkinson

Salesperson/Auctioneer - MO
(855) 573-5263 x712
(660) 788-3333
datkinson@trophypa.com

Steven Bish

Real Estate Consultant - MO
(855) 573-5263 x724
(314) 724-8245
sbish@trophypa.com

Sandy Brown

Salesperson - MO
(855) 573-5263 x737
(314) 565-5600
sbrown@trophypa.com

Derrick Buddemeyer

Salesperson - MO
(855) 573-5263 x716
(314) 496-7983
dbuddemeyer@trophypa.com

Charlie Cagle

Real Estate Consultant - MO
(855) 573-5263 x738
(636) 234-6268
ccagle@trophypa.com

Jason Chinn

Salesperson - MO
(855) 573-5263 x708
(660) 541-5058
jchinn@trophypa.com

Jonathan Cotter

Land Specialist - IL
(855) 573-5263 x722
(618) 926-2816
jcotter@trophypa.com

James Creighton

Land & Home Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5268 x740
(314) 910-8779
jcreighton@trophypa.com

Jerry Crutchfield

Salesperson - MO
(855) 573-5263
(660) 670-1249
jcrutchfield@trophypa.com