Meet Our Team

Ken Dayley

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x704
(314) 409-4568
kdayley@trophypa.com

Tammy Eigenman

Real Estate Consultant - MO
(855) 573-5263 x732
(636) 219-8062
Teigenman@trophypa.com

Richard Evans

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x726
(636) 578-3159
revans@trophypa.com

Adam Gander

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x717
(660) 651-9728
agander@trophypa.com

Jody Graff

Land & Habitat Specialist – MO
(855) 573-5263 x703
(660) 973-1606
jgraff@trophypa.com

Jared Heller

Land Specialist – IL
(855) 573-5263 x736
(217) 440-6713
jheller@trophypa.com

Eric Holzmueller, PhD

Timber/Land Specialist- IL
(855) 573-5263 x705
(618) 713-0034
eholzmueller@trophypa.com

Serena Huntebrinker

Real Estate Consultant - MO
(855) 573-5263 x731
(636) 485-0810
Shuntebrinker@trophypa.com

Dexter Keuss

Real Estate Consultant - MO
(855) 573-5263 x735
(314) 305-9037
dkeuss@trophypa.com

Derek Kever

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x728
(573) 619-7763
dkever@trophypa.com

Jerred Killoren

Real Estate Consultant
(855) 573-5263 x729
(314) 255-5245
jkilloren@trophypa.com

Jason Kneib

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x706
(636) 295-7047
jkneib@trophypa.com

Eric Merchant

Real Estate Consultant
(855) 573-5263 x730
(314) 541-1218
Emerchant@trophypa.com

Joe Ogden

Land Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x707
(636) 358-3567
jogden@trophypa.com

Jim Reber

Land Specialist – MO, IA
(855) 573-5263 x711
(515) 238-9925
jreber@trophypa.com

Suzanne Rhodes

Broker/Salesperson - MO
(855) 573-5263 x720
(660) 734-1600
srhodes@trophypa.com