Meet Our Team

Susan Slemmer

Broker - IL
(855) 573-5263 x 714
(314) 974-7266
sslemmer@trophypa.com

April Sweeso

Real Estate Consultant - MO
(855) 573-5263 x733
(636) 639-0243
asweeso@trophypa.com

Toney Thornhill

Auctioneer
(855) 573-5263 x713
(636) 295-1370
tthornhill@trophypa.com

Frank Wallace

Salesperson - MO
(855) 573-5263 x718
(573) 470-0779
fwallace@trophypa.com

Mike Wallace

Land & Home Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x741
(618) 203-9897
mwallace@trophypa.com

Michael Wardlaw

Land Specialist/Marketing Specialist - MO
(855) 573-5263 x709
(314) 914-0840
mwardlaw@trophypa.com

Sean Wuller

Land Specialist - IA
(855) 573-5263 x719
(515) 635-5263
swuller@trophypa.com

Shane Yearian

Land Specialist - IL
(855) 573-5263 x710
(618) 830-2825
syearian@trophypa.com